Gaming Schedule

First Session

Monday, January 21, 2013

Complete Schedule

Start of the new campaign
Monday, January 14, 2013 Completed, Session 1 , 10 points
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Completed, Session 2, 8 points
Monday, January 21, 2013 Completed, Session 3, 10 points
Monday, January 28, 2013 Completed, Session 4, 8 points
Thursday, January 31, 2013 Completed, Session 5, 10 points
Monday, February 04, 2013 Completed, Session 6, 10 points
Monday, February 11, 2013 Completed, Session 7, 10 points
Thursday, February 15, 2013 Completed, Session 8, 6 points
Monday, February 18, 2013 Completed, Session 9, 8 points
Monday, February 25, 2013 Completed, Session 10, 7 points
Monday, March 04, 2013 Completed, Session 11, 10 points
Monday, March 11, 2013 Completed, Session 12, 10 points
Monday, March 18, 2013 Completed, Session 13, 8 points.
Monday, March 25, 2013 Completed, Session 14, 8 points.
Monday, April 01, 2013 Completed, Session 15, 8 points.
Monday, April 08, 2013 Canceled due to Scott conflicts and were unable to re-schedule
Monday, April 15, 2013 Completed, Session 16, 10 points.

Back to Logistics & Tracking

Gaming Schedule

After The Lights Went Out Katelyn